Inside Athletics

Pratt Institute Athletics GPS/Mailing Address:
200 Willoughby Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11205
Directions
 
Athletics phone: 718-636-3773
Athletics fax:
 718-636-3772
ARC fitness center information:
 718-636-3774
ARC membership information: 718-230-6820


Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Walter Rickard
Director of Athletics and Recreation
718-636-3771 wrickard@pratt.edu
TBD
Associate Director of Athletics for Recreation and Facilities
Annabelle Herron
Athletic Trainer
718-687-5753 aherron@pratt.edu
Ben Diamond
Sports Information Coordinator
718-399-4530 bdiamo50@pratt.edu
Esmilda Abreu-Hornbostel
Title IX Coordinator
718-636-3639 eabreu26@pratt.edu
Donna Moran
Faculty Athletic Representative
718-636-3602 dmoran@mwpai.edu
Linda Rouse
Administrative Assistant
718-636-3773 lrouse@pratt.edu

Recreation & Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Spanellis
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
dspanell@pratt.edu
TBD
Associate Director of Athletics for Recreation and Facilities
Jessica Donohue
Coordinator for Recreation
718-230-6820 jdonoh13@pratt.edu
Max Sass
Facility Rental Coordinator
718-687-5650 msass@pratt.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Max Sass
Head Men's Basketball Coach
718-687-5650 msass@pratt.edu
Derek Spanellis
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
dspanell@pratt.edu
Jonathan Kalin
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Velasco
Head Men's Soccer Coach
718-399-4530 rvelasco@pratt.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Men's Tennis Coach
wrickard@pratt.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Louis Sepulveda
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
631-236-3426 lsepulve@pratt.edu
Abby Naggy
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
718-399-4530

Men's Cross Country / Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Donohue
Head Men's Cross Country, Track & Field Coach
718-230-6820 jdonoh13@pratt.edu
Shawn Lake
Assistant Coach, Men's and Women's Track & Field/Cross Country
718-399-4530 slake@pratt.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wilfredo Rivera
Interim Head Women's Basketball Coach
718-399-4571 wrivera@pratt.edu
TBD
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Di Mari
Head Women's Soccer Coach
718-230-6821 sdimari@pratt.edu
Chris Savino
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
718-230-6821

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Walter Rickard
Interim Head Women's Tennis Coach
wrickard@pratt.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Louis Sepulveda
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
631-236-3426 lsepulve@pratt.edu
Abby Naggy
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
718-399-4530

Women's Cross Country / Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Donohue
Head Women's Cross Country, Track & Field Coach
718-230-6820 jdonoh13@pratt.edu
Shawn Lake
Assistant Women's Cross Country, Track & Field Coach
718-399-4530 slake@pratt.edu